Staff

Administration

Badonna Dardis : Principal

Badonna Dardis

Principal

badonna.dardis@polk-fl.net
Rebecca Wiggins : Assistant Principal

Rebecca Wiggins

Assistant Principal

rebecca.wiggins@polk-fl.net

Office and Support

Darlene Czerwinski : Principal's Secretary/Payroll

Darlene Czerwinski

Principal's Secretary/Payroll

darlene.czerwinski@polk-fl.net
Sara Padgett : Guidance Counselor

Sara Padgett

Guidance Counselor

sara.padgett@polk-fl.net
Alisha Shinkle : Terminal Operator

Alisha Shinkle

Terminal Operator

alisha.shinkle@polk-fl.net

Pre-Kindergarten

Sandra Jakubik : VPK

Sandra Jakubik

VPK

sandra.jakubik@polk-fl.net
Tina Roberts : ESE Pre-K Teacher

Tina Roberts

ESE Pre-K Teacher

tina.roberts@polk-fl.net
Paula Penhallegon : ESE Pre-K Para

Paula Penhallegon

ESE Pre-K Para

paula.penhallegon@polk-fl.net

Kindergarten

Laura Horton : Teacher

Laura Horton

Teacher

laura.horton@polk-fl.net
Alieth DeBourg : Teacher

Alieth DeBourg

Teacher

alieth.debourg@polk-fl.net
Daria Castor : Teacher

Daria Castor

Teacher

daria.castor@polk-fl.net
Heidi Cabrera : Teacher

Heidi Cabrera

Teacher

heidi.cabrera@polk-fl.net

First Grade

Jessica Steele : Teacher

Jessica Steele

Teacher

jessica.steele@polk-fl.net
Deborah Arnold : Teacher

Deborah Arnold

Teacher

deborah.arnold@polk-fl.net
Maegen Delisle : Teacher

Maegen Delisle

Teacher

maegen.delisle@polk-fl.net
Julie Spong : Teacher

Julie Spong

Teacher

julie.spong@polk-fl.net

Second Grade

Pamela Grant : Teacher

Pamela Grant

Teacher

pamela.grant@polk-fl.net
Rebekah Schultz : Teacher

Rebekah Schultz

Teacher

rebekah.schultz@polk-fl.net
Fannie Bing : Teacher

Fannie Bing

Teacher

fannie.bing01@polk-fl.net
Jessica White : Long-term substitute

Jessica White

Long-term substitute

jessica.white01@polk-fl.net

Third Grade

Britani Beardsley : Teacher

Britani Beardsley

Teacher

britani.beardsley@polk-fl.net
Deidre Roper : Teacher

Deidre Roper

Teacher

deidre.roper@polk-fl.net
Katherine Marsland : Teacher

Katherine Marsland

Teacher

katherine.marsland@polk-fl.net
Carol Clark : Teacher

Carol Clark

Teacher

carol.clark@polk-fl.net

Fourth Grade

Kristin Maldonado : Teacher

Kristin Maldonado

Teacher

kristin.maldonado@polk-fl.net
Sean Packard : Teacher

Sean Packard

Teacher

sean.packard@polk-fl.net
Diane Murphy : Teacher

Diane Murphy

Teacher

diane.murphy01@polk-fl.net

Fifth Grade

Kimberly Rivera : Teacher

Kimberly Rivera

Teacher

kimberly.rivera@polk-fl.net
Margaret Hollingsworth : Teacher

Margaret Hollingsworth

Teacher

margaret.hollingsworth@polk-fl.net
Haley Lunsford : Teacher

Haley Lunsford

Teacher

haley.lunsford@polk-fl.net

Special Areas

Michael Loftin : PE Coach

Michael Loftin

PE Coach

michael.loftin01@polk-fl.net
Lindsey Meyer : Art Teacher

Lindsey Meyer

Art Teacher

lindsey.meyer@polk-fl.net
Christine Gramza : Media Specialist

Christine Gramza

Media Specialist

christine.gramza@polk-fl.net
Naomi Kenney : Music Teacher

Naomi Kenney

Music Teacher

naomi.kenney@polk-fl.net

ESE Staff

Leslee Shiver : Speech Language Pathologist

Leslee Shiver

Speech Language Pathologist

leslee.shiver@polk-fl.net
Ann Zimmerman : Self-Contained Teacher (3rd - 5th)

Ann Zimmerman

Self-Contained Teacher (3rd - 5th)

ann.zimmerman@polk-fl.net
Maria Watler : 3rd grade Inclusion

Maria Watler

3rd grade Inclusion

maria.watler@polk-fl.net
Julie Rogers : 2nd Grade Inclusion

Julie Rogers

2nd Grade Inclusion

julie.rogers@polk-fl.net
Kristin Lockhart : 4th Grade Inclusion

Kristin Lockhart

4th Grade Inclusion

kristin.lockhart@polk-fl.net
Aimee Passarella : ESE Contact

Aimee Passarella

ESE Contact

aimee.passarella@polk-fl.net
Christina Portillo : K/1 Inclusion Teacher

Christina Portillo

K/1 Inclusion Teacher

christina.portillo@polk-fl.net
Cynthia Marotti : 5th Grade Inclusion Teacher

Cynthia Marotti

5th Grade Inclusion Teacher

cynthia.marotti@polk-fl.net
Tiffany Weaver : Self-contained Teacher (KG - 2nd)

Tiffany Weaver

Self-contained Teacher (KG - 2nd)

tiffany.weaver01@polk-fl.net
Isabel Casson : ESE Resource

Isabel Casson

ESE Resource

isabel.casson@polk-fl.net
Tammy Hill : IND Teacher

Tammy Hill

IND Teacher

tammy.hill01@polk-fl.net
Cheryl Lee : Gifted Teacher

Cheryl Lee

Gifted Teacher

cheryl.lee@polk-fl.net

      

Resource Staff

Nicole Miller : Math Coach

Nicole Miller

Math Coach

nicole.miller@polk-fl.net
Audra Pierce : Literacy Coach

Audra Pierce

Literacy Coach

audra.pierce@polk-fl.net

Paraprofessionals

Nancy Coldeen :  ESE Para

Nancy Coldeen

ESE Para

nancy.coldeen@polk-fl.net
Jessica Custin : Network Para

Jessica Custin

Network Para

jessica.custin@polk-fl.net
Tonetta Morris-Freeman : ESE Para

Tonetta Morris-Freeman

ESE Para

tonetta.morrisfreeman@polk-fl.net
Aurea Mota : ESE Para

Aurea Mota

ESE Para

aurea.mota@polk-fl.net
Ana Sonego-Izzo : Para

Ana Sonego-Izzo

Para

ana.sonego@polk-fl.net
Melissa Gonzalez : ESE Para

Melissa Gonzalez

ESE Para

melissa.gonzalez@polk-fl.net
Julia Barrett : ESOL Para

Julia Barrett

ESOL Para

julia.barrett@polk-fl.net

Cafeteria Staff

Terreva Pearson : Cafeteria Manager

Terreva Pearson

Cafeteria Manager

terreva.pearson@polk-fl.net

Custodial Staff

Martha Fabregas Monteagudo : Lead Custodian

Martha Fabregas Monteagudo

Lead Custodian