Staff

Administration

Badonna Dardis : Principal

Badonna Dardis

Principal

badonna.dardis@polk-fl.net
Nikki Jones : Assistant Principal

Nikki Jones

Assistant Principal

nikki.jones@polk-fl.net

Office and Support

Delia Crowder : School Psychologist

Delia Crowder

School Psychologist

delia.crowder@polk-fl.net
Sommer Showers-Coy : School Counselor

Sommer Showers-Coy

School Counselor

sommer.showers-coy@polk-fl.net

Kindergarten

Janice McCloy : Teacher

Janice McCloy

Teacher

janice.mccloy@polk-fl.net
Julie Rogers : Teacher

Julie Rogers

Teacher

julie.rogers@polk-fl.net
Norma Germosen : Teacher

Norma Germosen

Teacher

norma.germosen@polk-fl.net

First Grade

Audra Pierce : Teacher

Audra Pierce

Teacher

audra.pierce@polk-fl.net
Mary Isaac : Teacher

Mary Isaac

Teacher

mary.isaac@polk-fl.net
Estela Lietz : Teacher

Estela Lietz

Teacher

estela.lietz@polk-fl.net
Christina Portillo : Teacher

Christina Portillo

Teacher

christina.portillo@polk-fl.net

Second Grade

Lindsey Meyer : Teacher

Lindsey Meyer

Teacher

lindsey.meyer@polk-fl.net
Kristin Lockhart : Teacher

Kristin Lockhart

Teacher

kristin.lockhart@polk-fl.net
Aimee Passarella : Teacher

Aimee Passarella

Teacher

aimee.passarella@polk-fl.net

Third Grade

Nicole Miller : Teacher

Nicole Miller

Teacher

nicole.pittman@polk-fl.net
Becka Goddard : Teacher

Becka Goddard

Teacher

becka.goddard@polk-fl.net
Margaret Hollingsworth : Teacher

Margaret Hollingsworth

Teacher

margaret.hollingsworth@polk-fl.net
Maria Watler : Teacher

Maria Watler

Teacher

maria.watler@polk-fl.net

Fourth Grade

4th Grade Website

Kimberly Rivera : Teacher

Kimberly Rivera

Teacher

kimberly.rivera@polk-fl.net
Kristin Maldonado : Teacher

Kristin Maldonado

Teacher

kristin.maldonado@polk-fl.net
Tiffeny Gerstler : Teacher

Tiffeny Gerstler

Teacher

tiffeny.gerstler@polk-fl.net

Fifth Grade

Lindsey Leskis : Teacher

Lindsey Leskis

Teacher

lindsey.leskis@polk-fl.net
Pamela Grant : Teacher

Pamela Grant

Teacher

pamela.grant@polk-fl.net
Asia McWright : Teacher

Asia McWright

Teacher

asia.mcwright@polk-fl.net
Janie  Richardson : Teacher

Janie Richardson

Teacher

janie.richardson@polk-fl.net

Special Areas

Dretha Fennell : Music Teacher

Dretha Fennell

Music Teacher

dretha.fennell@polk-fl.net
Michael Loftin : PE Coach

Michael Loftin

PE Coach

michael.loftin01@polk-fl.net
Joni Zimmerman : Art Teacher

Joni Zimmerman

Art Teacher

joni.zimmerman@polk-fl.net

ESE Staff

Penny Cooper : ESE Teacher

Penny Cooper

ESE Teacher

penny.cooper@polk-fl.net
Karlene Mckeigue : ESE Pre-K

Karlene Mckeigue

ESE Pre-K

karlene.mckeigue@polk-fl.net
Tonetta Morris-Freeman : ESE Teacher

Tonetta Morris-Freeman

ESE Teacher

tonetta.morrisfreeman@polk-fl.net
Ann Zimmerman : ESE Techer

Ann Zimmerman

ESE Techer

ann.zimmerman@polk-fl.net
Megan Parker : ESE Teacher

Megan Parker

ESE Teacher

megan.parker@polk-fl.net
Timothy McHaffie : ESE Teacher

Timothy McHaffie

ESE Teacher

timothy.mchaffie@polk-fl.net
Chelsea Brown : ESE Pre-K

Chelsea Brown

ESE Pre-K

chelsea.brown@polk-fl.net

Resource Staff

Madison Paye : Reading Coach

Madison Paye

Reading Coach

madison.paye@polk-fl.net
Leslee Shiver : Speech Language Pathologist

Leslee Shiver

Speech Language Pathologist

leslee.shiver@polk-fl.net
Jessica Maslyn : Alpha Teacher

Jessica Maslyn

Alpha Teacher

jessica.maslyn@polk-fl.net
Jamie Baker : Math Coach

Jamie Baker

Math Coach

jamie.baker@polk-fl.net

Paraprofessionals

Jessica Custin : Network Para

Jessica Custin

Network Para

jessica.custin@polk-fl.net
Holly Ehlers : ESE Para

Holly Ehlers

ESE Para

holly.ehlers@polk-fl.net
Aurea Mota : ESE Para

Aurea Mota

ESE Para

aurea.mota@polk-fl.net
Vela Nelson : ESE Pre-K Para

Vela Nelson

ESE Pre-K Para

vela.nelson@polk-fl.net
Ana Sonego-Izzo : Basic Para

Ana Sonego-Izzo

Basic Para

ana.sonego@polk-fl.net
Gladys Green : ESE Para

Gladys Green

ESE Para

gladys.green@polk-fl.net
Petra Hils : ESOL Para

Petra Hils

ESOL Para

petra.hils@polk-fl.net
Sara Gardner : ESE Para

Sara Gardner

ESE Para

sara.gardner@polk-fl.net
Danielle Dunn : Media Para

Danielle Dunn

Media Para

danielle.dunn@polk-fl.net
Sandra Oberhofer : VPK

Sandra Oberhofer

VPK

sandra.oberhofer@polk-fl.net
Sean Packard : ESE Para

Sean Packard

ESE Para

sean.packard@polk-fl.net

Cafeteria Staff

Catherine Bartilucci : School Nutrition Assistant

Catherine Bartilucci

School Nutrition Assistant

catherine.bartilucci@polk-fl.net
Luz Colon Pomales : School Nutrition Assistant

Luz Colon Pomales

School Nutrition Assistant

luz.colonpomales@polk-fl.net
Belkis Martinez : School Nutrition Assistant

Belkis Martinez

School Nutrition Assistant

belkis.martinez@polk-fl.net
Terreva Pearson : Cafeteria Manager

Terreva Pearson

Cafeteria Manager

terreva.pearson@polk-fl.net
Denise Howell : School Nutrition Assistant

Denise Howell

School Nutrition Assistant

denise.howell@polk-fl.net

Custodial Staff

Debra Davis : Custodian - Day

Debra Davis

Custodian - Day

debra.davis@polk-fl.net
Norma Fernandez : Custodian - Night

Norma Fernandez

Custodian - Night

norma.fernandez@polk-fl.net
Anadina Mota Hughes : Custodian - Leadworker Night

Anadina Mota Hughes

Custodian - Leadworker Night

anadina.mota@polk-fl.net