Staff

Administration

Badonna Dardis : Principal

Badonna Dardis

Principal

badonna.dardis@polk-fl.net
Rebecca Wiggins : Assistant Principal

Rebecca Wiggins

Assistant Principal

rebecca.wiggins@polk-fl.net

Office and Support

Delia Crowder : School Psychologist

Delia Crowder

School Psychologist

delia.crowder@polk-fl.net
Darlene Czerwinski : Principal's Secretary/Payroll

Darlene Czerwinski

Principal's Secretary/Payroll

darlene.czerwinski@polk-fl.net
Alnita Patterson : Terminal Operator

Alnita Patterson

Terminal Operator

alnita.patterson@polk-fl.net
Sara Padgett : Guidance Counselor

Sara Padgett

Guidance Counselor

sara.padgett@polk-fl.net

Pre-Kindergarten

Ana Sonego-Izzo : ESE Para

Ana Sonego-Izzo

ESE Para

ana.sonego@polk-fl.net
Frances Ortiz Paez : ESE Pre-K

Frances Ortiz Paez

ESE Pre-K

frances.ortizpaez@polk-fl.net
Sandra Oberhofer : VPK

Sandra Oberhofer

VPK

sandra.oberhofer@polk-fl.net
Angela Oxley : VPK

Angela Oxley

VPK

angela.oxley@polk-fl.net

Kindergarten

Kimberly Golotko : Teacher

Kimberly Golotko

Teacher

Kimberly.golotko@polk-fl.net
Margaret Hollingsworth : Teacher

Margaret Hollingsworth

Teacher

margaret.hollingsworth@polk-fl.net
Julie Rogers : Teacher

Julie Rogers

Teacher

julie.rogers@polk-fl.net

First Grade

Mary Isaac : Teacher

Mary Isaac

Teacher

mary.isaac@polk-fl.net
Christina Portillo : Teacher

Christina Portillo

Teacher

christina.portillo@polk-fl.net
Jessica Steele : Teacher

Jessica Steele

Teacher

jessica.steele@polk-fl.net
Deborah Arnold : Teacher

Deborah Arnold

Teacher

deborah.arnold@polk-fl.net

Second Grade

Maria Watler : Teacher

Maria Watler

Teacher

maria.watler@polk-fl.net
Pamela Grant : Teacher

Pamela Grant

Teacher

pamela.grant@polk-fl.net
Kristin Lockhart : Teacher

Kristin Lockhart

Teacher

kristin.lockhart@polk-fl.net

Third Grade

Audra Pierce : Teacher

Audra Pierce

Teacher

audra.pierce@polk-fl.net
Becka Goddard : Teacher

Becka Goddard

Teacher

becka.goddard@polk-fl.net
Mica Amezquita : Teacher

Mica Amezquita

Teacher

mica.amezquita@polk-fl.net

Fourth Grade

Janie  Richardson : Teacher

Janie Richardson

Teacher

janie.richardson@polk-fl.net
Anna Hayes : Teacher

Anna Hayes

Teacher

anna.hayes@polk-fl.net
Cynthia Marotti : Teacher

Cynthia Marotti

Teacher

cynthia.marotti@polk-fl.net
Lauren Deneve : Teacher

Lauren Deneve

Teacher

lauren.deneve@polk-fl.net

Fifth Grade

Kimberly Rivera : Teacher

Kimberly Rivera

Teacher

kimberly.rivera@polk-fl.net
Kristin Maldonado : Teacher

Kristin Maldonado

Teacher

kristin.maldonado@polk-fl.net
Tiffeny Gerstler : Teacher

Tiffeny Gerstler

Teacher

tiffeny.gerstler@polk-fl.net

Special Areas

Dretha Fennell : Music Teacher

Dretha Fennell

Music Teacher

dretha.fennell@polk-fl.net
Michael Loftin : PE Coach

Michael Loftin

PE Coach

michael.loftin01@polk-fl.net
Lindsey Meyer : Art Teacher

Lindsey Meyer

Art Teacher

lindsey.meyer@polk-fl.net
Danielle Dunn : Media Specialist

Danielle Dunn

Media Specialist

danielle.dunn@polk-fl.net

ESE Staff

Leslee Shiver : Speech Language Pathologist

Leslee Shiver

Speech Language Pathologist

leslee.shiver@polk-fl.net
Ann Zimmerman : ESE Techer

Ann Zimmerman

ESE Techer

ann.zimmerman@polk-fl.net
Jessica Maslyn : Gifted Teacher

Jessica Maslyn

Gifted Teacher

jessica.maslyn@polk-fl.net
Aimee Passarella : ESE Teacher

Aimee Passarella

ESE Teacher

aimee.passarella@polk-fl.net
Lisandra Hernandez : LEA Facilitator

Lisandra Hernandez

LEA Facilitator

lisandra.hernandez@polk-fl.net
Rebecca Diaz : ESE Teacher

Rebecca Diaz

ESE Teacher

rebecca.diazmedina@polk-fl.net
Elizabeth Benitez : ESE Teacher

Elizabeth Benitez

ESE Teacher

elizabeth.benitez@polk-fl.net
Rebekah Schultz : ESE Teacher

Rebekah Schultz

ESE Teacher

rebekah.schultz@polk-fl.net
Angela Babers : Teacher

Angela Babers

Teacher

angela.babers@polk-fl.net

Resource Staff

Nicole Miller : Math Coach

Nicole Miller

Math Coach

nicole.pittman@polk-fl.net
Madison Paye : Reading Coach

Madison Paye

Reading Coach

madison.paye@polk-fl.net

Paraprofessionals

Nancy Coldeen :  ESE Para

Nancy Coldeen

ESE Para

nancy.coldeen@polk-fl.net
Jessica Custin : Network Para

Jessica Custin

Network Para

jessica.custin@polk-fl.net
Tonetta Morris-Freeman : ESE Para

Tonetta Morris-Freeman

ESE Para

tonetta.morrisfreeman@polk-fl.net
Aurea Mota : ESE Para

Aurea Mota

ESE Para

aurea.mota@polk-fl.net
Petra Hils : ESE Para

Petra Hils

ESE Para

petra.hils@polk-fl.net
Sara Gardner : ESE Para

Sara Gardner

ESE Para

sara.gardner@polk-fl.net
Shane Plapinger : ESE Para

Shane Plapinger

ESE Para

shane.plapinger@polk-fl.net
Melissa Gonzalez : ESE Para

Melissa Gonzalez

ESE Para

melissa.gonzalez@polk-fl.net

Cafeteria Staff

Terreva Pearson : Cafeteria Manager

Terreva Pearson

Cafeteria Manager

terreva.pearson@polk-fl.net

Custodial Staff

Celsa Mendoza : Custodian - Lead

Celsa Mendoza

Custodian - Lead

celsa.mendoza@polk-fl.net